Wedding

in

France

Getting married in France...

France, the second most populous country, and the largest in the European Union. Is the most visited countries in the world, with beautiful and varied landscapes such as its Mediterranean coastline and countless colorful villages.

A country of mountains, like the Alps, the Pyrenees, the Massif Central with breathtaking landscapes where everything is big, calm and quiet.
Its historical and artistic heritage is exceptional and unique. It has 38 UNESCO World Heritage Sites and is home to many of the most visited sites in the world, including the Torre Eiffel, The Louvre, Mont Saint-Michel and Notre Damme. France is also renowned for its fine gastronomy, its wines and its cheeses,that's made her one of the most charming and dreaming country for a WEDDING.

Paris

The city of light

Paris, the city of light and the capital of love. A city is full of historic and prestigious places. Paris would not be Paris without its Eiffel Tower, its Champs-Elysées or its Gothic cathedral Notre-Dame, immortalized by Victor Hugo.

In our round-up in the capital, we cannot ignore the Opera Garnier, the golden dome of the Invalides, the Latin Quarter and its Pantheon, the Place de la Bastille and place de la Concorde, the Madeleine, the Marais district and the Place des Vosges or the Père Lachaise cemetery.
Don't forget the most famous bridge in Paris, Le Pont des Arts, also known as the Bridge of Lovers


It's the perfect place to make the best day of your life, an unforgettable day.

logo-certif-jaelys-WP3M.png

Tel: +33 06 22 34 54 82  |  Email: info@amarevents.fr

 

© 2018 by Amar Events

Mariage

en

France

On se Marie en France...

La France, deuxième pays plus peuplé est le plus vaste de L'Union Européenne. Est le pays le plus visité du monde, avec des paysages magnifiques et très variés comme son littoral Méditerranéen et ses innombrables villages colorés. Un pays des montagnes, comme les Alpes, les Pyrénées, le Massif Central avec des paysages à couper de souffle où tout est grandeur, calme et sérénité.

Son patrimoine historique et artistique est exceptionnel et unique. Elle possède 38 sites classés patrimoine mondial de L'UNESCO et compte de nombreux lieux parmi les plus visité au monde, comme la Torre Eiffel, Le Louvre, Mont Saint-Michel et Notre Damme. La France est également réputée pour sa gastronomie raffinée, ses vins et ses fromages, qui a fait d'elle l'un des pays les plus charmants et les plus rêveurs pour un MARIAGE.

Paris

La Ville lumière

Paris, la ville lumière et capitale de l'amour. Une ville regorge des endroits historiques et prestigieux. Paris ne serait pas Paris sans sa Tour Eiffel, ses Champs-Elysées ou sa cathédrale gothique Notre-Dame, immortalisée par Victor Hugo.

Dans notre tour d’horizon dans la capitale, nous ne pouvons passer sous silence l’Opéra Garnier, la coupole d’or des Invalides, le Quartier Latin et son Panthéon, la Place de la Bastille et la Place de la Concorde, la Madeleine, le quartier du Marais et la Place des Vosges ou encore le cimetière du Père Lachaise.

Il ne faut pas oublier le pont le plus célèbre de Paris, Le Pont des Arts aussi appelé le pont des amoureux 

C'est l'endroit idéal pour rendre le plus beaux jour de votre vie, un jour inoubliable.

logo-certif-jaelys-WP3M.png

Tel: +33 06 22 34 54 82  |  Email: info@amarevents.fr

 

© 2018 by Amar Events